Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting VACCI PIZZA + CUCINA. We'd love to have your feedback!

VACCI PIZZA + CUCINA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to VACCI PIZZA + CUCINA and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 3 months ago

Risotto Balls

They are one of my favorite items on the menu. I also had the square pizza which was excellent.

Chuck 4 months ago

Grandma's

This is such a great pizza. We have it regularly.

Chrissy 10 months ago

Cheese

Our family loves the traditional pizza! We customize our toppings and it's so delicious every time! Whenever we have a special occasion for dinner, Vacci is the top of the list.

Saraucf519 about 1 year ago

Grandma's

Vacci is now our favorite pizza ? and we don't order from anywhere else! The Grandma's pizza (add meatball) is amazing and our go-to, but everything we have tried has been delicious.

Barbara about 1 year ago

Margherita

I liked the tasty crust cooked well done for just the crunch I prefer. The toppings were fresh and well balanced.

Dave 4 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

Yay wife makes excellent stuff mushroom ,your are a close second. Also had a personal sized pizza that was delicious along with a glass of wine ? ?[?]?[?]?[?]

Marina 10 months ago

Risotto Balls

These are THE BEST and most authentic arancini we have ever tried. There so many places around claiming their are real and authentic yet they totally miss the mark! Vacci's arancini is something we can't get enough off. Highly recommend to anyone who has been to Italy and can spot a real deal.

Stevehilberg 11 months ago

Carne

Best pizza I've had since moving to Florida, and I try a lot of pizza. Amazing service and food!

Smkkhalil about 1 year ago

Crazy Fredo

Absolutely amazing flavors! Shared this and the two slice special (pepperoni and margarita) with my boyfriend and it was not only plenty of food for the both of us, but he was left licked his plate of pasta. We've been back multiple times since, ordered takeout for our whole family, and tried their sister restaurant across from UTC and would give them five stars every time!